PS Plus has shown itself to be consistently stronger than Xbox’s Games with Gold over the last few years. This is down to its solid lineups and timely choices. As well as being a bit better, the games tend to be a little more thoughtful. Hopefully, this month is just as good. Here’s what you should know about PS Plus in February 2022 release date and when the games should come out.

PS Plus February 2022 Announcement Date

The PS Plus games get announced at a similar time and date every month. Generally, we can expect them on the last Wednesday of the month. This is normally made to give a little time to get ready for their release. If all goes to plan, you should see them at the following times:

  • 08:30 PST – January 26th
  • 11:30 EST – January 26th
  • 16:30 GMT – January 26th

PS Plus February 2022 Release Date

Announcements are made a week before the release of the game so games will arrive on the first Wednesday of the month. If this happens, we should see them on February 2nd, just two days into the month.

We’ll update you right here if anything changes or the games drop early. They did last month so it’s always possible.

Our Predictions

Predictions can be pretty hard to make when it comes to PS Plus. This being said, they tend to come out around certain games. With this being said, we think we could Demon’s Souls, Horizon Zero Dawn and Borderlands 3. All of these have major follow ups out soon so it would be a good choice.

January’s Games

The PS Plus games for January 2022 are:

  • Deep Rock Galactic (PS4 & PS5)
  • Persona 5 Strikers (PS4)

Hopefully, this month is just as good.

Source link

Leave a comment

Nikmati keseruan bermain di Situs Situs Slot Online Hari ini dan menangkan semua jackpot terbesar dari setiap game slot terbaru dan paling gacor 2022.