If you’re looking for PUBG server status, they are currently down for the scheduled maintenance before update 16.1, and they won’t be back online in a few hours!

Last week, PUBG developers brought update 16.1 to the test servers on PC and now it’s ready to be published on the primary servers of the game, but it will cost players a long maintenance and downtime before getting access to the new update.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Play as John Wick, Scorpion, or Chun Li in This Magnificent Sifu Mod

While the new update brings a lot of hotfixes in various areas, it doesn’t deliver anything new gameplay-wise, but still, it will have long maintenance time!

PUBG: Battlegrounds | Cinematic trailer

BridTV

8123

PUBG: Battlegrounds | Cinematic trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/u1oqfdh4xBY/hqdefault.jpg

948482

948482

center

26546

PUBG Server Status and Maintenance Schedule (February 15-16)

According to a recent tweet from PUBG Support, the PC servers of the game will be down for at least 8 hours, starting at 4:30 pm PT/7:30 pm ET (February 15)/12:30 am UTC/1:30 am CET (February 16).

So, if you are living in North America and you plan for playing the game tomorrow during the evening, you need to change your plans as the PC version will be down until midnight.

PUBG has gone free-to-play earlier last month, which made it available for free on both PC and consoles four years after its original launch on Steam.

Despite going free-to-play, the game still has not been able to go back to its glorious days in the number of concurrent players on Steam, which probably shows newcomers are not interested in what PUBG offers as basic Battle Royale.

PUBG is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC. There is also a new mobile version called PUBG New State that delivers the same experience as PUBG Lite with better visuals.

Have something to tell us about this article?



Source link

Leave a comment

Nikmati keseruan bermain di Situs Situs Slot Online Hari ini dan menangkan semua jackpot terbesar dari setiap game slot terbaru dan paling gacor 2022.